This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.2
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.2
Staff
9.3
Value
8.2
Reviews
    Robert
    ca
    7.5
    7 February 2018
    Nice place to stay,would recommend it to anyone ( no air conditioning).
    No air conditioning.
    Cost was O.K. Location was very good off the beach. Nice outdoor sitting area with fridge and stove. The hosts were both wonderful and more than helpful. I liked it very much.
    Raoul
    de
    10
    29 January 2018
    Exceptional owners
    We loved our little bungalow. What made our stay special were the owners, who took care of us (especially when my girlfriend had a small injury). They are lovely people and super helpful and kind. The bungalow is equipped with a great little kitchen and an amazing balcony/terrace. It's very clean, too!
    Mercedes
    us
    10
    13 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    10
    12 January 2018
    Cute room in a good location!
    Really friendly and helpful hosts running the property - happy to answer questions and give tips. The room is good value, spacious, clean and in a great spot not far from all the restaurants, bars and beach :)
    HUGUES
    fr
    8.8
    26 December 2017
    Great place - very close to the beach at heart of Zipolite village
    Very charming cabañas with everything I needed. I chose the unit which is upstairs with a nice view from the terrace. Very clean place with nice hosts and staff, always available when you need something. Great tropical garden
    AmuRenato
    it
    7.5
    14 January 2017
    A bit far from beach for Zipolite's cabanas average (most are just ON the beach)
    Cozy room in Julien's garden. Lovely environment and staff, if you don't mind facing with some tiny scorpions and insects (kind of normal in Zipolite)
    Miguel
    es
    9.6
    3 September 2016
    Great in everything you need!
    The place is calm, really nice and very close to the beach and Zipolite's stores. Claire, the hoster, is a kind person and very helpful if you have any questions. I truly recommend this place!
    Maurice
    fr
    4.6
    10 April 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nice bungalow....beach vibe not my style
    us
    7.1
    31 March 2016
    Room was a little stuffy even with the fan going. I didn't realize the beach the cute bungalow was located at was known for accommodating nudists. We didn't get to try the restaurant mentioned in the original ad as it was closed when we were there which was a disappointment.
    Owner allowed us to drop off our stuff early since bus was faster than expected. We couldn't check in until regular time but at least we had a place to put our stuff. Owner friendly. Very close walk to beach. Provided bottled water. Had a small fridge and kitchenette area.
    ca
    8.3
    26 March 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Douglas
    gb
    5.5
    7 March 2016
    Good location, could do better with bedding and equipment
    Squeaky bed, no equipment in the kitchen
    Location
    Yvonne
    ca
    3.8
    1 March 2016
    Happy to leave
    No closet space, poor plumbing and fixtures. No glass in the windows.
    Location. Close to everything. Fridge
Close